14 Monte Dourado (Schlaf 5)

Apartment im ersten Stock mit 2 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern im Monte Dourado-Komplex im Herzen von Carvoeiro.

14 MD Pool view
14 MD Pool view

Pac (Portugal) Ltd - Apartments in Carvoeiro presents 14 Monte Dourado

press to zoom
14 MD view
14 MD view

Pac (Portugal) Ltd - Apartments in Carvoeiro presents 14 Monte Dourado

press to zoom
14 MD twin bedroom
14 MD twin bedroom

Pac (Portugal) Ltd - Apartments in Carvoeiro presents 14 Monte Dourado

press to zoom
14 MD Pool view
14 MD Pool view

Pac (Portugal) Ltd - Apartments in Carvoeiro presents 14 Monte Dourado

press to zoom
1/9

Zusammenfassung

  • 2 Schlafzimmer für bis zu 5 Personen

  • 2 Badezimmer

  • Wohn- / Essbereich

  • Voll ausgestattete Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine, Backofen, Mikrowelle,

  • FTA Satellitenfernsehen DVD-Player, Radio-CD-Player,

  • WiFi und optionale Klimaanlage

  • Sonnenterrassen mit Meerblick

  • Zugang zu den Einrichtungen des Monte Dourado, darunter 5 Swimmingpools und ein Tennisplatz.

  • Zimmerreinigung

Pac4Portugal AL

Alojamento Local / Tourist Lizenznummer: 21196 / AL

Beschreibung

Das Casa Borboleta ist eine Wohnung im ersten Stock am Monte Dourado mit Blick auf das Land und das Meer am Horizont. Dies ist ein stilvolles Anwesen mit 2 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern in der Nähe des Zentrums von Carvoeiro. Es gibt zwei Gemeinschaftspools vor dem Apartment (plus 4 weitere am Monte Dourado), 2 Tennisplätze vor Ort und der schöne Strand von Carvoeiro ist nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt, ebenso wie eine große Auswahl an Bars, Geschäften und Restaurants .

Beim Eintritt in die Casa Borboleta besteht aus zwei geräumigen Schlafzimmern. Das erste ist ein Zweibettzimmer, das zweite ist ein Doppelbett mit Blick auf das Meer und Klimaanlage, beide haben große Kleiderschränke mit einem Safe in einem. Ein Duschbad und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche über der Badewanne, eine voll ausgestattete Küche und ein Essbereich im Wohnzimmer mit FTA-TV, DVD-Player und Kamin. In der Lounge steht auch eine Klimaanlage zur Verfügung. Von der Lounge aus befindet sich eine Balkonterrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf Carvoeiro und das Meer. Es gibt einen Tisch und Stühle, auf denen Sie Ihr Frühstück und die Aussicht gleichzeitig genießen können. Alle Bettwäsche und Handtücher außer Strandtüchern werden gestellt.

Der Monte Dourado befindet sich in einer privilegierten Lage auf einem Hügel mit Blick auf den Strand von Carvoeiro und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Dorf entfernt, das als eines der nobelsten Küstenorte der Algarve gilt. Monte Dourado Gäste haben die Wahl zwischen fünf Poolbereichen (jeweils mit Kinderbecken) und zwei Tennisplätzen vor Ort. Der renommierte Carvoeiro Clube de Tenis befindet sich ebenfalls im Dorf und es dauert nur 10 Minuten mit dem Auto, um drei der besten Golfplätze der Algarve zu erreichen. Das Personal an der Rezeption spricht mehrere Sprachen und das Resort, das eine 45-minütige Fahrt vom internationalen Flughafen Faro entfernt liegt, verfügt über zahlreiche Parkmöglichkeiten.

Preise

BUCHUNGSZAHLUNG ... Bei der Buchung ist eine Anzahlung von 25% erforderlich. Der Restbetrag ist 10 Wochen vor Ankunft der Gäste erforderlich (plus rückzahlbare Schäden und Kaution in Höhe von £ 150)

ÄNDERUNG ÜBER DEN TAG ... flexibel

ANKUNFT UND ABFAHRT ... Ankunft nach 15.00 Uhr und Abreise vor 10.00 Uhr.

OPTIONEN

AIRCON ... £ 60 pro Woche

5. PERSON ... £ 50 pro Woche

Anmerkungen

*** Winterpreise plus Strom, Ermäßigungen für lange Wintervermietungen ***

April/May

£365 pw

June

£535 pw

July/August

£875 pw

September/October

£535 pw

Nov - March (Winter Rates***)

£294 pw

Please reload

Pac4Portugal Instagram IG
Playsee logo.jpg
facebook.png

Verfügbarkeit

14 Monte Dourado (Sleep 5)

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom first floor apartment located on the Monte Dourado complex in the heart of Carvoeiro.

Summary

 

  • 2 Bedrooms which sleeps up to 5

  • 2 Bathrooms

  • Lounge/Dining area

  • Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, microwave,

  • FTA Satellite TV DVD player, radio CD player,

  • WiFi and optional Air conditioning

  • Sun Terraces with seaview

  • Access to Monte Dourado facilities including 5 swimming pools and a tennis court.

  • Maid service

Alojamento Local/Tourist Licence Number: 21196/AL

Description 

 

Casa Borboleta is a first floor apartment on Monte Dourado with country and sea views on the horizon. This is stylish 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms property, close to the centre of Carvoeiro. There are two communal pools in front of the apartment (plus use of 4 others on Monte Dourado), 2 tennis courts on site, and beautiful Carvoeiro beach is only a few minutes walk, as are a large a selection of bars, shops and restaurants.

 

On entry into Casa Borboleta consists of two spacious bedrooms. The first is a twin bedroom, the second is a double bed with views to the sea and air conditioning, both have large wardrobes with a safe in one. A shower room and a bathroom with shower over the bath, a fully equipped kitchen and lounge dining area with FTA TV, DVD player and log fire, there is also air conditioning available in the lounge. From the lounge is a balcony terrace with stunning views of Carvoeiro and the sea. There is a table and chairs which allow you to enjoy your breakfast and the views at the same time. All linen and towels are provided except beach towels.

 

Monte Dourado enjoys a privileged hill-top position overlooking the Carvoeiro beach and within strolling distance of the village, recognised as one of the Algarve´s most upmarket coastal resorts. Monte Dourado Guests have the choice of five swimming pool areas (each with kiddies pool) and there are two tennis courts on site. The renowned Carvoeiro Clube de Tenis is also located in the village and it takes only 10 minutes by car to reach three of the Algarve´s finest golf courses. The reception staff speak several languages and the resort, which is a 45-minute drive from Faro International Airport, has abundant parking facilities.

Rates

 

 

BOOKING DEPOSIT... A 25% deposit is required on booking. The balance is required (plus returnable breakages and damages deposit £150) 10 weeks prior to guests' arrival

CHANGE OVER DAY... flexible

ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE... Arrival after 15H00 and departure before 10H00.

 

OPTIONS

 

AIRCON... £60 per week

5TH PERSON... £50 per week

 

Notes

***Winter rates plus electricity, discounts available for long winter lets***

April/May

£365 pw

June

£535 pw

July/August

£875 pw

September/October

£535 pw

Nov - March (Winter Rates***)

£294 pw

Please reload

Availability

 

 

© 2014 by Pac4Portugal

Pac4Portugal.com is a portal for PAC (Portugal) Ltd, UK Limted company registered in England and Wales, Company Number 06553500 and a number of Portuguese licenced business partners.

Privacy Policy and Cookies