Casa Caravela (6 Personen)

Pac4Portugal property management

Ein fantastisch positioniertes 3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Bad / Dusche Zimmer mit 8 x 4 m beheizbarem Pool, gute Terrassen mit Meerblick. Perfekt, um die Welt vorbeizuschauen und nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß ins Zentrum von Carvoeiro zu gelangen. Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Carvoeiro-Kirche am Cerro dos Pios.

Carvoeiro Rentals Casa Caravela view
Carvoeiro Rentals Casa Caravela view

press to zoom
Carvoeiro Rentals Casa Caravela pool view
Carvoeiro Rentals Casa Caravela pool view

press to zoom
Casa Caravela Map
Casa Caravela Map

press to zoom
Carvoeiro Rentals Casa Caravela view
Carvoeiro Rentals Casa Caravela view

press to zoom
1/25
book now on 200.jpg

Zusammenfassung

  • 3 Schlafzimmer für 6 Personen

  • 3 Dusche / Badezimmer

  • Safes, Haartrockner

  • Klimaanlage

  • Terrassen mit Meerblick

  • Stilvolle Lounge mit IPTV-TV, iPod-Dockingstation, Glasfaser-WLAN mit bis zu 500 Mbit / s

  • Separater Essbereich

  • BBQ

  • Eigener 8m x 4m beheizbarer Pool

  • Spielzimmer mit Tischfußball, Billardtisch, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach und WC

  • Sonnenterrassen,

  • Zimmerreinigung

  • ein paar Minuten zu Fuß in Carvoeiro

  • Schöne Aussicht auf das Meer

Pac4Portugal AL villas

Alojamento Local / Tourist Lizenznummer: 39720 / AL

Beschreibung

Casa Caravela ist brandneu auf dem Vermietungsmarkt. Es liegt am Hang östlich von Carvoeiro und bietet einen wunderschönen Meerblick. Es befindet sich in bester Lage, etwa 200 m vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, sodass kein Auto benötigt wird. Das Anwesen verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer Villa mit einem 8 x 4 m großen beheizbaren Pool, der das ganze Jahr über vermietet werden kann. Es ist sehr gut ausgestattet und perfekt, um den ganzen Tag am Pool zu entspannen und die Aussicht zu genießen, während Sie nachts nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von Bars, Restaurants und der Unterhaltung entfernt sind. Sie brauchen kein Auto.

.

Da sich das Casa Caravela am Hang befindet, erfolgt der Zugang zu dieser Villa auf zwei Ebenen über ein Tor und eine Reihe von Stufen zur Eingangstür. Wir würden sagen, dass das Anwesen nicht für kleine Kinder unter 5 Jahren geeignet ist.

Beim Betreten der Villa haben Sie einen Empfangsbereich und auf der linken Seite befindet sich ein großer offener Wohn- und Essbereich mit ausreichend Sitzgelegenheiten für mehr als 6 Personen, einem Kamin, einem Flachbildfernseher mit multinationalen Fernsehkanälen, einem Medienzentrum und Glasfaser WiFi und natürlich atemberaubender Meerblick. Der Essbereich verfügt über Tisch und Stühle für 6 Personen und die voll ausgestattete Küche mit separatem Hauswirtschaftsraum für die Waschmaschine.

Auf der Ebene des Empfangsbereichs befindet sich ein Gäste-WC, rechts vom Empfangsbereich befindet sich ein Korridor, der zu 2 aufgeteilten Ebenen führt. Das erste Schlafzimmer auf der rechten Seite verfügt über ein geräumiges Zimmer mit Superking- / Einzelbetten, einem großen Kleiderschrank und einem eigenen Duschbad. Terrassentüren führen zu einer eigenen Terrasse. Die oberste Ebene des Anwesens verfügt über zwei Schlafzimmer. Auf der linken Seite befindet sich ein geräumiges Schlafzimmer mit Superking- / Einzelbetten, ein Kleiderschrank mit Safe und ein eigenes Bad mit separater Dusche sowie eine eigene Terrasse mit Tisch und 2 Stühlen, die über Terrassentüren zugänglich sind. Auf der rechten Seite befindet sich das dritte geräumige Schlafzimmer mit Superking- / Einzelbetten, großem Kleiderschrank und eigenem Duschbad. Wieder führen Terrassentüren zu einem eigenen Terrassenbereich mit Tisch und 2 Stühlen.

Das Anwesen verfügt über eine Klimaanlage im gesamten Gebäude und die Eigentümer stellen Haartrockner und Strand- / Poolhandtücher zur Verfügung.

Draußen gibt es einen 8 x 4 m großen beheizbaren Pool mit Pooldusche und Poolterrasse mit Sonnenliegen für 6 Personen, Stadt- und Meerblick. Es gibt auch ein Spielzimmer mit Tischfußball, Billardtisch, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach für Getränke und WC. Stufen hinauf führen Sie links zum Küchenbereich oder eine andere Treppe führt Sie zur Lounge-Terrasse mit Tisch und Stühlen im Ratton-Stil für mehr als 6 Personen sowie einem Ruhebereich mit Sofagarnitur im Rattan-Stil.

Wenn Sie die Villa verlassen, können Sie entweder nach links gehen und nach etwa 100 m finden Sie die Kirche, die Klippen und den Bretterweg nach rechts oder nach einigen 150 m nach rechts Minute zum Strand des Platzes.

Wenn Sie die Immobilie googeln, sehen Sie, wie zwei Immobilien auf dem Grundstück aussehen. Dies ist in der Tat die gesamte Casa Caravela und eine Immobilie. Ein Bereich ist der Wohnbereich und der andere der Schlafbereich. Sie werden dies auf den Fotos oben sowie seine Position zur Stadt hervorgehoben sehen

In der Casa Caravela müssen Sie kein Auto mieten, da Sie in der Nähe von allem sind, was Carvoeiro bietet: eine große Anzahl hochwertiger, preisgünstiger Restaurants, Bars und Geschäfte sowie die schönen Strände. In der Hochsaison (Juni-September) gibt es auch Live-Unterhaltung auf dem Dorfplatz. Wenn Sie jedoch die Algarve weiter erkunden möchten, können wir Ihnen bei der Anmietung eines Autos behilflich sein oder nach Bedarf Flughafentransfers arrangieren.

Preise

BUCHUNGSZAHLUNG ... Bei der Buchung ist eine Anzahlung von 25% erforderlich. Der Restbetrag ist 10 Wochen vor Ankunft der Gäste erforderlich (plus rückzahlbare Schäden und Kaution in Höhe von £ 400)

ÄNDERUNG ÜBER DEN TAG ... Flexibel

ANKUNFT UND ABFAHRT ... Ankunft nach 15.00 Uhr und Abreise vor 10.00 Uhr.

OPTIONEN

KLIMAANLAGE ... Im Preis inbegriffen

POOL HEIZUNG ... £ 210 pro Woche

Der Pool wird auf ca. 27 ° C / 28 ° C beheizt. Die Poolabdeckung muss verwendet werden, um den Pool nachts und tagsüber abzudecken, wenn er längere Zeit nicht benutzt wird.

WIFI ... Im Preis inbegriffen

BABYZUBEHÖR ... Diese sind optional, Kinderbett - £ 15 pro Woche und Hochstuhl - £ 10 pro Woche

27. August - 2. September 2022

£ 1,750 pw

3. September - 30. September 2022

£ 1,495 pw

Oktober 2022

£ 1.095 pw

April 2023

£1,022 pw

May 2023

£1,183 pw

1 June - 16 June 2023

£1,610 pw

17 June to 30 June 2023

£1,883 pw

1 July to 25 Aug 2023

£2,429 pw

26 Aug to 1 Sept 2023

£1,883 pw

2 Sept to 30 Sept 2023

£1,610 pw

October 2023

£1,183 pw

book now on 200.jpg

Carvoeiro.Rentals..Instantly Book Casa Caravela, directly on our exclusive website, pay via card (securely via Stripe or bank transfer. 25% deposit, remainder 30 days before arrival  

 

You can now book Casa Caravela directly on our new portal Carvoeiro.rentals (rental prices may differ).  On Carvoeiro.rentals we offer you more ways to pay and final payment only due 30 days before arrival compared to 70 days on Pac4Portugal.com.  Either website you will receive the same service from the Pac4Portugal team.

Feedback

" Erstaunliche Villa - viele nachdenkliche Details ... Wir hatten einen großartigen Aufenthalt in der Casa Caravela. Die Villa hat eine großartige Lage, ist zu Fuß zum Strand und zu den Geschäften und es ist klar, dass die Eigentümer viel über die zusätzlichen Details nachgedacht haben, die wirklich Hilfe bei einem Urlaub zur Selbstverpflegung - Regenschirme, Kühlbox, Bücher, DVDs, Brettspiele usw. - all die Dinge, die Sie nicht einpacken möchten, die Ihnen aber wirklich helfen, sich einzuleben. Der Pool war fantastisch und schön warm - unser 6-jähriger war es Trotz Regen jeden Tag stundenlang drin! Schlauchboote und Tauchstöcke ein großer Erfolg! Wirklich gut ausgestattete Küche, viel Platz und der Billardtisch ein zusätzlicher Bonus. Wir würden gerne wiederkommen, wenn das Wetter ein bisschen besser ist! " - Evetts Family UK April 2018

" Ideale Lage ... Eine wirklich komfortable Villa, ideal gelegen, um die Attraktionen von Carvoeiro zu genießen. Der beheizte Pool und der Poolbereich sind ausgezeichnet. Der Strand und das Stadtzentrum sind nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt, ebenso wie viele gute Restaurants. Alles in allem eine großartige Basis Wenn Sie es vorziehen, einfach nur in der Villa zu entspannen, gibt es viele gemütliche Orte, an denen Sie ein Buch und ein Glas Wein mit atemberaubendem Blick über die Stadt und den Strand genießen können. Wir werden wieder in diese Villa zurückkehren. "" - Rob & Sue UK April 2018

" Fabelhafte Villa ... hatte einen wundervollen Aufenthalt in dieser schönen, geräumigen und gut ausgestatteten Villa. Fotos werden dem nicht gerecht. Ausgezeichnete Lage. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen." - Alex M & Family UK Mai 2018

" First Class Unterkunft ... Diese Villa ist First Class, Meerblick, in Strandnähe, fabelhafte Restaurants vor der Haustür. Wie bei den meisten Villen in der Nähe des Meeres sind einige Schritte zu nutzen, also nicht wirklich für sehr kleine Kinder oder ältere Menschen, aber Kein Problem für uns und die Stufen führen zu einer fantastischen Aussicht. Viel Privatsphäre in allen Zimmern, sehr, sehr sauber, was unsere oberste Priorität ist. Ausgezeichnetes Geschirr und Küchenausstattung, alles in vollem Zustand, fabelhafter Pool, Spielzimmer ein Plus, Ich kann an dieser Villa nichts auszusetzen haben. Alex, der Manager, hat dafür gesorgt, dass alles perfekt war. Willkommenspaket das Beste, das wir je hatten. Angesichts der Gelegenheit würden wir jederzeit wieder umbuchen. Wir haben diese Villa bereits ohne zu zögern Freunden empfohlen. " - Sue D & Family UK Mai 2018

" Erstklassig ... Wir waren vom 1. bis 11. Juli als Gruppe von 4 Erwachsenen und 2 Teenagern hier. Es war perfekt für uns, da jedes große Schlafzimmer ein eigenes Bad und eine kleine Terrasse hatte und es sich wie Ihre eigene Wohnung anfühlte, aber wir Die Villa hat alles, was man braucht, Poolhandtücher, Strandtücher, Sonnenschirme, Kühlbox und die fabelhafte Küche ist voll mit allem! Wir besuchten viele lokale Restaurants und hatten jedes Mal erstklassiges Essen. Inklusive Pizza zum Mitnehmen vom empfohlenen "Best in Town", das den Erwartungen entsprach! Alex hinterließ bei der Ankunft ein fabelhaftes Willkommenspaket und wir arrangierten, dass unsere Einkäufe in der Villa vom örtlichen Hypermarkt geliefert wurden, und das war absolut fantastisch Das bedeutete, dass wir in den ersten Tagen keine Einkäufe tätigen mussten! Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist in 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Fabelhafter Urlaub, arrangiert von einer großartigen Verwaltungsgesellschaft! " - Nicola & Familie Großbritannien Juli 2018

"Perfekt von Anfang bis Ende ... Casa Caravela ist in perfekter Lage mit allem vor Ihrer Haustür. Zuhause in der Ferne. Liebte es. Gut organisiert von Alex, um alles von Anfang bis Ende einfach zu machen. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!" - Helen & Familie Großbritannien Juli 2018

Amazing Place ... Wirklich beeindruckt von dieser Villa. Gut präsentiert und ausgestattet. Die Lage ist ruhig und dennoch sehr nahe am Stadtzentrum. Es gibt viel Platz zum Ausbreiten. Spielzimmer, große Lounge, 2 Terrassenbereiche sowie kleine Balkone in jedem Zimmer. Das Gelände und der Pool sind gut gepflegt. "- Stephen & Family UK Juli 2018

Alles war gut an diesem Hotel ... Wir sind gerade von hier zurückgekehrt und dies ist eines der besten, in denen wir je übernachtet haben. Willkommenspaket bei der Ankunft. Schön und sauber, so praktisch für die Stadt. Viel Platz zum Kennenlernen. Mini-Kühlschrank im Erdgeschoss ist ein Lebensretter. Alex von Pac4 war brillant. Er antwortete immer prompt auf E-Mails. Er kam vorbei, um uns zu begrüßen, was wirklich nett ist. Er hat uns sogar zum Supermarkt mitgenommen !! Ausgenommen, es ist bereits für unsere Termine im nächsten Jahr gebucht, oder wir haben es uns geschnappt. "- Helen & Friends UK September 2018

Schöne Villa mit Blick über die Bucht ... Meine Familie war im April für eine Woche in der Casa Caravela. Die Villa war geräumig und komfortabel mit schönen Extras wie einem Schrank mit Brettspielen und einer guten Auswahl an Büchern. Ich hatte für die Poolheizung gesorgt und dies war ein zusätzlicher Bonus, da das Wetter gemischt war, aber wir konnten trotzdem schwimmen. Der wahre Vorteil der Villa ist ihre Lage mit Blick auf die Bucht von Carvoeiro und nur wenige Gehminuten von der Stadt entfernt. Wir mieteten kein Auto und fanden es einfach, Lebensmittel vor Ort zu kaufen. Außerdem konnten wir einfach mit einem Uber in nahe gelegene Städte wie die schönen Silves und das nahe gelegene Ferragudo mit herrlichen Strandbars fahren. Der Eintritt in die Villa war unkompliziert und ein großes Dankeschön an Alex, der uns einen Willkommenskorb zur Verfügung stellte. Eine schöne Woche! .. "- Pam & Family UK April 2019

Fabelhafte Villa ... "Wir waren für eine Woche hier und wünschten, wir hätten länger bleiben können. Wir waren eine Gruppe von vier Personen im Alter von 52 bis 86 Jahren. Ausgezeichnete Lage mit herrlicher Aussicht, in der Nähe von Strand, Restaurants, Bars und Geschäften. Diese Villa hat alles, was Sie haben Ich könnte auf eine hervorragende Unterkunft und einen wunderschönen Pool hoffen (mit Pool- und Strandtüchern). Schöne Sonnenterrassen zum Sitzen und Genießen von abendlichen Getränken, also ruhiges Beobachten und Hören des Meeres. Ein großartiges Willkommenspaket von Alex, der vorbeikam Überprüfen Sie alles in Ordnung bei der Ankunft. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, wiederzukommen, konnte nichts bemängeln. " - Caz & Friends UK Mai 2019

Absolut fantastische Villa ... "Was können wir über diese Villa sagen, außer Wow! Die Villa war unglaublich, jeder Gedanke hat unseren Aufenthalt unvergesslich gemacht. Sie ist groß, geräumig und hat alles, was Sie sich wünschen können, um Ihren Aufenthalt brillant zu gestalten. Wir Ich wollte für nichts! Alex, du hast unseren Aufenthalt so angenehm gemacht und danke, dass du uns am Samstag für unsere späten Flüge aussortiert hast. Ich kann dieses Hotel oder Alex nicht genug empfehlen. Die Villa war so gut, dass wir nur 2 Nächte von den 7 ausgegangen sind und geblieben sind Rund um den Pool & gegessen. Die Aussicht ist fantastisch, Carvoeiro ist fantastisch und wir hatten einen brillanten Urlaub. Danke Alex und danke an die Besitzer dieser fantastischen Villa, die uns Ihr Zuhause teilen ließen (wir haben Ihre Nachricht an der Vorderseite des Gastes geliebt Buch). Ich würde auf jeden Fall empfehlen, hier zu übernachten !! " - Tess & Friends UK Juni 2019

Eine perfekte Woche ... "Selbstsüchtig möchte ich Sie nicht alle wissen lassen, wie gut diese Villa ist, damit ich sie buchen kann, wann immer ich will! Ich habe in vielen Apartments und Villen in Carvoeiro übernachtet, aber das ist vorbei Die Lage ist genau richtig, mit herrlichem Blick auf die Stadt und das Meer mit allem, was Sie vor Ihrer Haustür brauchen. Die Villa selbst ist äußerst komfortabel und sehr gut ausgestattet mit hochwertigen Möbeln und Einrichtungsgegenständen. Wenn ich im Lotto gewinnen würde, würde ich versuche es zu kaufen! " - Amanda & Family UK Juli 2019

Familienurlaub von 2 Erwachsenen, 4 Kindern im Alter von 15 bis 19 Jahren ... "Wir waren letztes Jahr in diesem Hotel und es ist in jeder Hinsicht perfekt. Die Lage könnte nicht besser sein - alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Die Einrichtungen könnten nicht besser sein. Alex macht wie immer die ganze Transaktion sehr einfach. Wir werden sicher nächstes Jahr wiederkommen !! " - Helen & Family UK Juli 2019

Fantastisches Haus mit perfekter Lage! ... "Unsere 5-köpfige Familie hat unseren einwöchigen Aufenthalt in der Casa Caravela wirklich genossen. Das Haus ist sehr geräumig und war sauber und ordentlich, als wir ankamen. Die Casa Caravela ist ein perfekter Ort, um die wunderschöne Gegend um Carvoeiro zu erkunden Kurzer Spaziergang zu den Restaurants im Dorf. Wir haben auch einen Lauf am frühen Morgen entlang des Küstenwegs genossen !! " - Siri & Family, Norwegen, Juli 2019

Fantastische Villa ... "Unsere 6-köpfige Familie war ab dem 25. August für eine Woche hier, definitiv nicht lange genug! Mit Abstand die beste Villa, in der wir je übernachtet haben und in der wir viel gewohnt haben. Das ist so viel Platz, den Sie nie hatten Fühlen Sie sich übereinander und es ist so gut ausgestattet, dass sie an alles gedacht haben. Wir haben uns nicht um ein Auto gekümmert, da alles in der Nähe ist und Alex Flughafentransfers arrangiert hat. Würde diese Villa auf jeden Fall empfehlen und hoffentlich werden wir wiederkommen. " - John & Friends, Großbritannien, August 2019

Hervorragend! ... "Fantastische Villa in einer großartigen Lage. 2 Minuten vom Strand, Restaurants und Geschäften usw. entfernt, aber auch friedlich. So geräumig und sauber. Sehr zu empfehlen, kann es kaum erwarten, wiederzukommen. Danke Alex!" - Caron & Freunde, Großbritannien, September 2019

In jeder Hinsicht perfekt! ... "Die Lage war perfekt. Die Aussicht vom Balkon war unglaublich! Wir sahen voller Ehrfurcht zu, wie die Sonne ins Meer unterging. Die Villa war sehr geräumig und sauber, viel Platz für die ganze Familie. Alles, was wir brauchten, war da. Wir zahlten extra für die Beheizung des Pools und es war so gut. Alex, der Manager des Anwesens, kam zu uns und gab uns seine Nummer, um uns anzurufen, wenn wir überhaupt etwas brauchten. Wir waren in der Vergangenheit in mehreren schönen Villen ein paar Jahre, aber wir haben alle dafür gestimmt, dass es das Beste ist. " - Susan & Familie, Großbritannien, Oktober 2019

5*****!..."I stayed at this lovely villa from June 21st-5th July 2021 with my family. For us it’s all about the location and this really ticked that box. The Villa boasts the most beautiful view of the seaside town of Carvoeiro. The beach down below us and the restaurants, houses and trees on the cliff tops on the opposite side from us made for a spectacular view. The pool was ideal and the property was so comfortable and catered for our needs perfectly. Alex from Pac4Portugal was always on hand to help with anything and made our time at Casa Caravela easy. Well a week after our return and we have rebooked it for next year so that’s about the best recommendation I can give!" - Brooking, UK, July 2021

Loved it!..."I visited Carvoeiro with my family, we stayed 5 nights and this villa was a big part of what made our stay so incredible. The house is spacious, clean, very comfortable and well equipped. It’s obvious that it’s been lived in, in the best way possible, meaning thats everything that’s needed is thought of. The view is unreal and we spent a lot of time just staring at it in disbelief. The three bedrooms are equal in size and all have ensuite bathrooms which is a huge plus. It’s honestly even better than it looks in the listing! I would stay here again and will recommend it to friends traveling in the Algarve. Alex was super available and helpful. I actually cannot think of anything I would improve or change. Thank you for creating such a thoughtful and sweet place for people to stay." - Julia, USA, August 2021

Perfect Location!..."Beautiful Villa with an awesome view and a pool. Everything went fine and I would recommend 100%
Thank you very much!" - Ricardo, Germany, August 2021

5*****!..."Beautiful villa in a fantastic location...6 of us stayed and we has plenty of space, all the bedrooms are a decent size with large en-suite bathrooms...the villa was lovely and clean and contained everything we needed ..spectacular views over the sea and town..Alex was extremely helpful in booking and arranging transfers..we would definitely stay again..." - McManus, UK, September 2021

book now on 200.jpg

You can now book Casa Caravela directly on our new portal Carvoeiro.rentals (rental prices may differ).  On Carvoeiro.rentals we offer you more ways to pay and final payment only due 30 days before arrival compared to 70 days on Pac4Portugal.com.  Either website you will receive the same service from the Pac4Portugal team.

Verfügbarkeit

Casa Caravela (Sleeps 6)

Pac4Portugal property management

A fantastically positioned 3 bedroom, 3 bath/shower rooms with 8m by 4m heatable swimming pool, good terraces with sea views. Perfect for watching the world go by and just a few minutes walk into the centre of Carvoeiro. Located near to Carvoeiro Church at Cerro dos Pios.

Pac4Portugal Casa Caravela Pool
Pac4Portugal Casa Caravela Pool

press to zoom
Pac4Portugal Casa Caravela View
Pac4Portugal Casa Caravela View

press to zoom
Casa Caravela Map
Casa Caravela Map

press to zoom
Pac4Portugal Casa Caravela Pool
Pac4Portugal Casa Caravela Pool

press to zoom
1/23
Pac4Portugal Instagram IG
Playsee logo.jpg
facebook.png
Pac4Portugal carvoeiro villas

Summary

 

  • 3 Bedrooms which sleeps 6

  • 3 Shower/Bathrooms

  • Safes, Hair Dryers

  • Air conditioning

  • Terraces with sea views

  • Stylish Lounge with IPTV TV, ipod docking station, Fiber WiFi up to 500Mbps

  • Separate dining area 

  • BBQ

  • Own 8m x 4m Heatable Swimming Pool 

  • Games room with table football, pool table, fridge freezer and WC

  • Sun Terraces, 

  • Maid Service

  • a few minutes walk into Carvoeiro

  • Beautiful seaviews

Pac4Portugal AL villas

Alojamento Local/Tourist Licence Number: 39720/AL

Description 

 

Casa Caravela (Sleeps 6), located on the hillside to the east of Carvoeiro it has beautiful sea views and in a prime location around 200m to the centre of the town, so no car is needed.  The property has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathroom villa with a 8m by 4m swimming pool that can be heated, allowing for all year rentals, as well as air conditioning throughout. It is very well equipped and perfect for chilling all day by the pool and enjoying the views, while at night a short walk to bars, restaurants and the entertainment....no need for a car.

 

Entry to this split-level villa is via a gate and a number of steps to the front door, we would say the property is not suitable for young children under the age of 5.

 

On entering the villa you have a reception area and to the left is a large open plan lounge & dining area, with ample seating for 6+ people, there is a fireplace, a flatscreen TV with multi-national IPTV channels, ipod docking & radio, Fiber WiFi (up to 500 mbps), patio doors to a terrace and of course stunning sea views. The fully equipped kitchen, with separate utility room holding the washing machine.  Also located on this level is a WC.

On the level of the reception area is a guest WC, to the right of the reception area is corridor which leads to 2 split level. All the bedrooms have optional superking or twin beds set up, large wardrobes with safes and en suite bath/shower rooms with hair dryers and a small terrace with table and chairs.  There is one bedroom on the right at the first level and two bedrooms on the top level. 

Outside there is a 8m by 4m swimming pool that can heated with pool shower and pool terrace with sunbeds for 6 people, town and sea views, pool/beach towels are supplied. There is also a games room with table football, pool table, a fridge freezer for drinks and WC.  There are steps to the left of the pool terrace is access to the kitchen area or another set of steps lead you up to the lounge terrace area with ratton style table and chairs for 6+ people, plus a chill out area with rattan style sofa set.

On leaving the villa, you can either go up to the left and you will find the church, cliffs and board walk after around 100m, or down to the right and after a few 150m you will join restuarant hill, which then leads you within a minute to the beach of the square.

If you Google earth the property you will see what looks like two properties on the plot, this is in fact the whole of Casa Caravela and is one property. One area is the living area and the other the sleeping area. You will see this highlighted on the photos above as well as its position to the town.

 

At Casa Caravela there will be no need to hire a car as you will be close to everything that Carvoeiro offers: a large number of quality, good value restaurants, bars and shops as well as the lovely beaches. In the high season (June-September) there is also live entertainment in the village square.  However if you wish to explore the Algarve further then we can assist in hiring a car or arrange airport transfers as required.

Rates

 

 

BOOKING DEPOSIT... A 25% deposit is required on booking. The balance is required (plus returnable breakages and damages deposit £400) 10 weeks prior to guests' arrival

CHANGE OVER DAY... Flexible

ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE... Arrival after 15H00 and departure before 10H00.

 

OPTIONS

 

AIR CONDITIONING... Included in price

POOL HEATING... £210 per week

The pool will be heated to approximately 27C/28C, the pool cover must be used to cover the pool during the night and during the day when not in use for long periods.

WIFI... Included in price

BABY ACCESSORIES... These are optional, Cot - £15 per week and High Chair - £10 per week

 

3 Jan - 31 March 2022

£845 pw

April 2022

£940 pw

May 2022

£1,095 pw

1 June - 17 June 2022

£1,495 pw

18 June - 1 July 2022

£1,750 pw

2 July - 26 August 2022

£2,250 pw

27 August - 2 Sept 2022

£1,750 pw

3 Sept - 30 Sept 2022

£1,495 pw

October 2022

£1,095 pw

Feedback

"Amazing villa - lots of thoughtful touches...Had a great stay at Casa Caravela. The villa has a great location, walking distance to beach and shops and it is clear the owners have put a lot of thought into the extra touches that really help with a self catering holiday - umbrellas, cool box, books, DVDs, board games etc- all the things you don't want to pack but really help you settle in. Pool was amazing and nice and warm - our 6 year old was in there everyday for hours despite the rain! Inflatables and diving sticks a big hit! Really well equipped kitchen, lots of space, and the pool table an added bonus. We would love to come back when the weather is a little bit better!" - Evetts Family UK April 2018

"Ideal Location...A truly comfortable villa ideally placed to enjoy the attractions of Carvoeiro. The heated pool and pool area are excellent the beach and town centre are just a short stroll away as are many good restaurants. All in all a great base to go exploring the algarve. If you prefer to just relax around the villa there are plenty of cosy places to enjoy a book and the odd glass of wine with some stunning views across the town and beach. We will be returning to this villa again." - Rob & Sue UK April 2018

"Fabulous villa...Had a wonderful stay in this beautiful, spacious and well equipped villa. Photos don’t do it justice. Excellent location. We will be back for sure." - Alex M & family UK May 2018

"First Class Accommodation...This villa is First Class, Sea views, Near the beach, Fabulous restaurants on the doorstep. As with most villas near the sea quite a few steps to use so not really for very young children or the elderly but no problem for us and the steps lead to fantastic views. Lots of privacy in all the rooms, very, very clean which is our first priority. excellent crockery and kitchen facilities, everything in full working order, fab pool, games room a plus, cannot fault this villa. Alex the Manager made sure everything was perfect. Welcome pack the best we ever had. Given the opportunity we would not hesitate to rebook. We have already recommended this villa to friends without hesitation." - Sue D & family UK May 2018

"Top class...We stayed here as a group of 4 adults and 2 teens from 1-11th July. It was perfect for us as each huge bedroom had its own bathroom and small terrace and it felt like your own apartment but yet we could all meet up in the fabulous communal areas! The villa has everything you would need, pool towels, beach towels, parasols, cool box and the fab kitchen is packed with everything! We visited many local restaurants and had first class food every time, including takeaway pizza from the recommended ‘best in town’ which lived up to expectations! Alex left a fabulous welcome pack on arrival and we arranged for our shopping to be delivered at the villa from the local hyper market, and this was absolutely fantastic as it meant we didn’t have to do any shopping in the first few days! Everything you need is in 5 minutes walk. Fab holiday arranged by a great management company!" - Nicola & family UK July 2018

"Perfect from beginning to end...Casa Caravela is in the perfect location with everything on your doorstep. Home from home. Loved it. Well organised by Alex to make everything simple from beginning to end. Will definitely be back!" - Helen & family UK July 2018

Amazing Place...Really impressed with this villa. Well presented and equipped. The location is quiet but still very close to the centre of town. Theres plenty of space to spread out. Games room, large lounge, 2 patio areas plus small balconies on each room. The grounds and pool are well maintained." - Stephen & family UK July 2018

Everything was good about this place...We've just returned from here and this is one of the best we've stayed in. Welcome pack on arrival. Lovely and clean, so handy for town. Plenty of space to socialise. Mini fridge downstairs is a life saver. Alex from Pac4 was brilliant.Always replied promptly to emails.He popped round to welcome us which is really nice. He even gave us a lift to the supermarket!! Gutted its already booked for our dates next year or we'd of snapped it up.." - Helen & friends UK September 2018

Lovely villa with views over the bay...My family stayed in Casa Caravela for a week in April. The villa was spacious and comfortable with lovely extra touches such as a cupboard of board games and a good selection of books. I had arranged for pool heating and this was an added bonus as the weather was mixed, but we could still enjoy a swim. The real advantage of the villa is it’s position, overlooking Carvoeiro Bay and just a few minutes walk into the town. We didn’t hire a car and found it easy to buy food locally plus we could simply take an Uber to nearby towns such as the lovely Silves and nearby Ferragudo with splendid beach bars. Getting into the villa was straightforward and big thanks to Alex who provided us with a welcome hamper. A lovely week!.." - Pam & Family UK April 2019

Fabulous villa..."Stayed for a week, wished we could have stayed longer. We were a group of four aged 52-86. Excellent location with wonderful views, close to beach, restaurants, bars and shops. This villa has everything you could hope for, superb accommodation and wonderful pool.( with pool and beach towels provided). Lovely sun terraces to sit at and enjoy evening drinks, so tranquil watching and listening to the sea. A great welcome pack provided by Alex who came by to check all okay on arrival. Can’t wait to return, couldn’t fault anything." - Caz & Friends UK May 2019

Absolutely fantastic Villa..."What can we say about this Villa except Wow! Villa was amazing, every thought put in to make our stay Unforgettable. It is big, spacious, has everything you could possibly want to make your stay brilliant. We wanted for nothing! Alex you made our stay so enjoyable & thanks for sorting us out on Saturday for our late flights. Can't recommend this place or Alex enough. Villa was so good we only went out 2 nights out of the 7 & stayed around the pool & ate in. Views are amazing, Carvoeiro is amazing & we had a brilliant holiday. Thanks Alex & thanks to the owners of this fantastic Villa for letting us share your home, (we loved your message at the front of the Guest Book). Would definitely recommend staying here!!" - Tess & Friends UK June 2019

A perfect week..."Selfishly, I don’t want to let you all know how good this villa is so that I can book it whenever I want to! I’ve stayed in many apartments and villas in Carvoeiro but this is by far the best. The location is spot on, with lovely views of the town and sea with everything you need on your doorstep. The villa itself is extremely comfortable and very well equipped with quality furniture and fittings. If I won the lottery I’d try and buy it!" - Amanda & Family UK July 2019

Family holiday of 2 adults 4 children aged 15 to 19..."We stayed at this property last year and it is just perfect in every way. Location couldn't be better - walking distance to everything. Facilities couldn't be better. Alex as always makes the whole transaction very easy. We will be back next year for sure!!" - Helen & Family UK July 2019

Fantastic house with perfect location!..."Our family of 5 really enjoyed our one week stay at Casa Caravela. The house is very spacious and was clean and tidy when we arrived. Casa Caravela is a perfect location to explore the beautiful area around Carvoeiro as well as just a short walk to the restaurants in the village. We also enjoyed an early morning run along the coastal path!!" - Siri & Family, Norway, July 2019

Fantastic villa..."Our family of 6 adults stayed from 25th August for a week, definitely not long enough!! By far the best villa we've stayed at and we've stayed in lots. The is so much space you never feel on top of one another and it's so well equipped they have thought of everything. We didn't bother with a car as everything is close by and Alex arranged airport transfers. Would definitely recommend this villa and hopefully we will return." - John & friends, UK, August 2019

Superb!..."Fantastic villa in a great location. 2 minutes away from the beach, restaurants and shops etc. but peaceful too. So spacious and clean. Highly recommended, can’t wait to return. Thanks Alex!" - Caron & friends, UK, September 2019

Perfect in every way!..."Location was perfect. The views from the balcony were amazing! We watched in awe as the sun set into the sea. The villa was very spacious and clean, plenty of room for all the family. Everything we needed was there. We paid extra for the pool to be heated and it was so good. Alex the manager of the property came to see us and gave us his number to call if we needed anything at all. We’ve stayed in several lovely villas in the past few years but we all voted this to be the best." - Susan & family, UK, October2019

5*****!..."I stayed at this lovely villa from June 21st-5th July 2021 with my family. For us it’s all about the location and this really ticked that box. The Villa boasts the most beautiful view of the seaside town of Carvoeiro. The beach down below us and the restaurants, houses and trees on the cliff tops on the opposite side from us made for a spectacular view. The pool was ideal and the property was so comfortable and catered for our needs perfectly. Alex from Pac4Portugal was always on hand to help with anything and made our time at Casa Caravela easy. Well a week after our return and we have rebooked it for next year so that’s about the best recommendation I can give!" - Brooking, UK, July 2021

Loved it!..."I visited Carvoeiro with my family, we stayed 5 nights and this villa was a big part of what made our stay so incredible. The house is spacious, clean, very comfortable and well equipped. It’s obvious that it’s been lived in, in the best way possible, meaning thats everything that’s needed is thought of. The view is unreal and we spent a lot of time just staring at it in disbelief. The three bedrooms are equal in size and all have ensuite bathrooms which is a huge plus. It’s honestly even better than it looks in the listing! I would stay here again and will recommend it to friends traveling in the Algarve. Alex was super available and helpful. I actually cannot think of anything I would improve or change. Thank you for creating such a thoughtful and sweet place for people to stay." - Julia, USA, August 2021

Perfect Location!..."Beautiful Villa with an awesome view and a pool. Everything went fine and I would recommend 100%
Thank you very much!" - Ricardo, Germany, August 2021

5*****!..."Beautiful villa in a fantastic location...6 of us stayed and we has plenty of space, all the bedrooms are a decent size with large en-suite bathrooms...the villa was lovely and clean and contained everything we needed ..spectacular views over the sea and town..Alex was extremely helpful in booking and arranging transfers..we would definitely stay again..." - McManus, UK, September 2021

Availability