top of page

Casa Vista Alta (8 personnes)

Pac4Portugal property management

Belle villa de 4 chambres avec sa propre piscine chauffable de 8m sur 4m, pelouses, vue sur la mer et à 20 minutes à pied de Carvoeiro

book now on 200.jpg

Résumé

  • 4 chambres pour 8 personnes avec air conditionné,

  • 3 salles de bain

  • Master Suite a un lit double, une salle de bains privative et un coin salon avec vue sur la mer et terrasse

  • Salon / salle à manger

  • IPTV, WiFi

  • Coffres-forts pour effets personnels

  • Pack plage avec glacière, parasols et serviettes de plage

  • Grande cuisine bien équipée

  • Terrasses ensoleillées

  • Piscine chauffable de 8m x 4m avec espace pour enfants

  • Terrasse de la piscine, barbecue intégré et coin salon ombragé

  • Serviettes de plage pour les clients

  • Parking privé

  • Jardins matures

  • Service de ménage

  • 20 minutes à pied de Carvoeiro (1,5 km)

  • Restaurants et supérette plus proches (1,2 km)

  • Voiture recommandée

Pac4Portugal AL property

Numéro de licence locale / touristique Alojamento: en attente

Description

Cette propriété est une belle villa familiale de 4 chambres avec sa propre piscine chauffable de 8m sur 4m, avec zone pour enfants, grand terrain avec pelouses et ancien court de tennis. La propriété dispose de la climatisation partout. Une voiture est recommandée. La plage, les magasins et les restaurants sont accessibles à pied (1,5 km - 2 km).

Cette propriété familiale dispose d'un hébergement spacieux et comprend une entrée dans une cuisine / salle à manger ouverte, avec des portes-fenêtres donnant sur une cour séparée avec table et chaises. À quelques pas de la salle à manger se trouve le salon avec IPTV avec chaînes multinationales, y compris la station d'accueil en anglais, DVD et iPod, les portes-fenêtres s'ouvrent sur une salle à manger ombragée avec table et chaises et accès direct à la terrasse de la piscine.

En bas à droite du salon se trouve un lit superking / twin spacieux en option avec placards et douche / salle de bains privative. La porte-patio s'ouvre sur la terrasse de la piscine. À gauche de la salle à manger au rez-de-chaussée se trouvent deux autres chambres, toutes deux en option, des lits superposés / jumeaux, des armoires encastrées, des portes-fenêtres ouvrant sur la terrasse de la piscine. Ces deux chambres se partagent une salle d'eau.

Des escaliers du salon mènent à la suite principale qui dispose d'un joli coin salon lumineux avec accès à une terrasse ensoleillée, de superbes vues sur la ville et la mer, des espaces parfaits pour se détendre. 2 marches du coin salon mènent à des portes doubles ouvrant sur une autre chambre avec l'option lits superking / lits jumeaux et une salle d'eau privative.

L'extérieur est un terrain mature spacieux comprenant une piscine chauffable de 8m x 4m, des marches romaines et une zone séparée pour les enfants. Il y a une grande terrasse de la piscine, avec un barbecue intégré et un coin salon ombragé. Sur la terrasse de la piscine se trouvent plusieurs pelouses et chemins menant à travers le jardin. Il y a un parking à l'avant de la propriété pour plusieurs voitures et le terrain est entièrement clôturé. Il y a aussi un vieux court de tennis pleine grandeur qui convient pour un coup de tennis ou de football (la qualité du court n'est pas parfaite)

Les taux

RÉSERVATION DE DÉPÔT ... Un acompte de 25% est exigé lors de la réservation. Le solde est requis (plus les ruptures remboursables et dépôt de garantie de 400 £) 10 semaines avant l'arrivée des clients

CHANGEMENT AU COURS DE LA JOURNÉE ... Normalement le samedi, mais d'autres jours peuvent être considérés

ARRIVEE ET DEPART ... Arrivée après 15H00 et départ avant 10H00.

OPTIONS

AIRCON ... £ compris dans le prix

CHAUFFAGE PISCINE ... 210 £ par semaine

La piscine sera chauffée à environ 27 ° C / 28 ° C, la couverture de piscine doit être utilisée pour couvrir la piscine pendant la nuit et pendant la journée lorsqu'elle n'est pas utilisée pendant de longues périodes.

ACCESSOIRES BÉBÉ ... Ceux-ci sont en option, 1 lit bébé et 1 chaise haute sont gratuits

1 Nov - 31 March 2023

£945 pw

April 2023

£1,127 pw

May 2023

£1,386 pw

1 June to 16 June 2023

£1,666 pw

17 June to 30 June 2023

£1,911 pw

1 July to 25 August 2023

£2,415 pw

26 Aug to 1 Sept 2023

£1,911 pw

2 Sept to 30 Sept 2023

£1,666 pw

October 2023

£1,386 pw

book now on 200.jpg

Carvoeiro.Rentals..Instantly Book Casa Vista Alta, directly on our exclusive website, pay via card (securely via Stripe or bank transfer. 25% deposit, remainder 30 days before arrival  

 

Retour d'information

" Grande villa familiale . Nous avons réservé une pause de dernière minute à la Casa Vista Alta avec nos 2 enfants (2 et 5), et nous avons passé un très bon moment. Nous connaissions déjà la région, nous n'avons donc pas été rebutés par l'emplacement un peu plus éloigné. prévoyant de se rendre dans des endroits locaux à seulement 10 minutes de la plage, du supermarché local et à seulement 15 minutes de notre endroit préféré à Ferragudo.

La villa est vraiment bien équipée avec tout ce dont nous avions besoin, même des jouets pour les enfants! C'était beaucoup plus grand que ce à quoi nous nous attendions et nous y avons passé des heures chaque jour avec plaisir. Le court de tennis bien qu'un peu usé et fatigué était un avantage supplémentaire. La piscine était incroyable et était au soleil toute la journée si chaude même sans chauffage.

Nous recommanderions certainement la villa et avons hâte de revenir bientôt! Alex et l'équipe sont serviables, comme toujours, et le vin à l'arrivée nous a aidés à nous mettre dans l'esprit des vacances! " - Fiona & Family, Royaume-Uni - août 2020

book now on 200.jpg

You can now Book Casa Vista Alta directly on our new portal Carvoeiro.rentals (rental prices may differ).  On Carvoeiro.rentals we offer you more ways to pay and final payment only due 30 days before arrival compared to 70 days on Pac4Portugal.com.  Either website you will receive the same service from the Pac4Portugal team.

Disponibilité

bottom of page

Casa Vista Alta (Sleeps 8)

Pac4Portugal property management

Beautiful 4 bedroom Villa with its own 8m by 4m heatable Swimming pool, lawns, sea views and 20 minutes walk from Carvoeiro

Summary

 

  • 4 Bedrooms which sleeps 8 with air conditioning,

  • 3 Bathrooms

  • Master Suite has double bed, en suite and lounging area with sea views and terrace

  • Lounge/Dining area

  • FTA TV, WiFi

  • Safes for personal belongings

  • Beach pack with cool box, umbrellas and beach towels

  • Large well equipped Kitchen

  • Sun Terraces

  • 8m x 4m heatable Swimming Pool with kiddies area

  • Pool terrace, built in BBQ and shaded seating area

  • Beach towels for clients use

  • Private Car Parking 

  • Mature gardens

  • Maid Service

  • 20 Mins walk from Carvoeiro (1.5km)

  • Restaurants and a minimart closer (1.2km)

  • Car Recommended

Alojamento Local/Tourist Licence Number: Pending

Description 

 

This property is a beautiful 4 bedroom family Villa with its own 8m by 4m heatable Swimming pool, with kiddies area, large plot with lawns and an old tennis court. The property has air conditioning throughout. A car is recommended. The Beach, Shops, Restaurants  are within walking distance (1.5km - 2km).

 

This family orientated property has spacious accommodation and comprises of entrance to an open plan kitchen/dining area, with patio doors off to a separate courtyard with table and chairs.  A couple of steps down from the dining area is the lounge with TV, DVD and ipod docking station, patio doors open up onto a shaded dining area with table and chairs and direct access to the pool terrace.

 

Downstairs to the right of the lounge is a spacious optional superking/twin beds with fitted wardrobes and en suite shower/bathroom.  Patio door open up onto the pool terrace.  To the left of the dining area downstairs is a further two bedrooms both optional superking/twin beds, fitted wardrobes, patio doors opening up onto the pool terrace.  These two bedrooms share a shower room.

Stairs from the lounge lead up to the master suite which has a nice bright seating area with access to a sun terrace, great views of the town and the sea, perfect areas to relax.  2 steps from the seating area lead up to double doors opening up on a further bedroom with option superking/twin beds and an en suite shower room.

Outside is a spacious mature plot consisting of 8m x 4m heatable swimming pool, roman steps and separate kiddies area.  There is a large pool terrace, with a built in BBQ and shaded seating area.  Off the pool terrace is several lawn areas and paths leading through the garden.  There is parking to the front of the property for several cars and the plot is fully fenced.  There is also an old full size tennis court which is ok for a knock about of tennis or soccer (The quality of the court is not perfect)

Rates

 

 

BOOKING DEPOSIT... A 25% deposit is required on booking. The balance is required (plus returnable breakages and damages deposit £400) 10 weeks prior to guests' arrival

CHANGE OVER DAY... Normally Saturday but other days may be considered

ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE... Arrival after 15H00 and departure before 10H00.

 

OPTIONS

 

AIRCON... £inc in the price

POOL HEATING... £210 per week

The pool will be heated to approximately 27C/28C, the pool cover must be used to cover the pool during the night and during the day when not in use for long periods.

BABY ACCESSORIES... These are optional, 1 Cot and 1 High Chair are free

 

Please reload

Feedback

"Great family villaWe booked a last minute break to Casa Vista Alta with our 2 children (2 and 5), and had a great time. We already knew the area so were not put off by the slightly more remote location. We were planning to drive to local places at it’s only 10 mins from the beach, local supermarket and only 15 mins from our favourite spot in Ferragudo.

The villa is really well equipped with everything we needed, even toys for the kids! It was much bigger than we were expecting and we happily spent hours there each day. The tennis court although a little worn and tired was a nice added bonus. The pool was amazing and was in the sun all day so warm even without heating.

We would definitely recommend the villa and look forward to visiting again soon! Alex and the team we’re helpful as always, and the wine on arrival helped get us in the holiday spirit!" - Fiona & Family , UK - August 2020

Availability

 

 

© 2014 by Pac4Portugal

Pac4Portugal.com is a portal for PAC (Portugal) Ltd, UK Limted company registered in England and Wales, Company Number 06553500 and a number of Portuguese licenced business partners.

Privacy Policy and Cookies