Abgeschiedene Fluchten

Wenn Sie nach einer Immobilie suchen, um dem Alltag zu entfliehen, haben wir eine Auswahl an Immobilien, die Ihnen etwas anderes bieten können, aber dennoch nur bis zu 25 Minuten vom Strand entfernt sind. Für 2 - 6 Personen ist es sicher etwas für einen großartigen Kurzurlaub oder als Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung der Algarve ...

 
Portugal|Secluded|Villas|Holidays|Algarve|Vacations
Portugal|Secluded|Villas|Holidays|Algarve|Vacations
Portugal|Secluded|Villas|Holidays|Algarve|Vacations
Versteckte Algarve

.

Viele Menschen kratzen nur an der Oberfläche dessen, was die Algarve wirklich zu bieten hat. Neben dem Strand oder in einer Stadt zu sein, ist nicht jedermanns bevorzugter Ort. Wir hatten schon immer eine Auswahl an abgelegenen Unterkünften, in denen sich die Menschen einfach entspannen oder als Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung der versteckten Juwelen rund um die Algarve nutzen können

Ein Teil unserer Projekte besteht darin, Kunden einige der Portugal zu zeigen, in die wir uns vor vielen Jahren verliebt haben, und ihren Geschmack und ihre Sinne durch die Produkte, die Kultur und die Geschichte, die Portugal zu bieten hat, zu explodieren

Pac4Portugal Instagram IG
Playsee logo.jpg
facebook.png
Abgeschiedene Villen

.

Wir haben eine kleine Auswahl an Mietvillen, damit die Kunden dem Alltag entfliehen können.

Sehen Sie abgelegene Fluchtvillen

Secluded Escapes

If you are looking for a property to escape from it all then we have a selection of properties that can offer you something different, but still only up to 25 minutes from the beach. Accommodating 2 - 6 people there is sure to be something for a great get away holiday for you, or to use as a base to explore the Algarve...

 
Hidden Algarve



Many people only scratch the surface of what the Algarve truly has to offer, being next to beach or in a town is not everyones preferred location.  We have always had a selection of secluded properties for people just relax or use as a base to explore the hidden gems that are all around the Algarve

 

Part of our projects is show clients some of the Portugal which we fell in love with many years ago, as well as explode their tastes and senses by the produce, culture and history that Portugal has to offer

Secluded Villas



We have a small selection of rental villas for clients to escape from it all.

 

View Secluded Escape Villas

 

© 2014 by Pac4Portugal

Pac4Portugal.com is a portal for PAC (Portugal) Ltd, UK Limted company registered in England and Wales, Company Number 06553500 and a number of Portuguese licenced business partners.

Privacy Policy and Cookies